Tag: Overview


  • Home Page

    The Chronicles of Miros begins.

    [[File:323650 | class=media-item-align-left | Dungeons-Dragons-Issue-1.jpg]]

    The area of the mortal plane (Faerun) in which our campaign takes place is known as Miros. We …

  • The Continent of Piretha

    The Continent of Piretha is split up in eight distinct areas: 1) [[Chondath]] 2) [[Luiren]] 3) [[The Cold Coast]] 4) [[The Dwarven Realms]] 5) [[Azh'rat]] 6) [[Tirana]] 7) [[The Pales]] 8) [[The Reach]]

All Tags